top of page

Happy Thanksgiving from J&E Designs

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Shouting it out from the rooftops...well, the Luxor Hotel at least. J&E Designs sends you and yours a wonderful, happy, full and thankful Thanksgiving!

There never is a time like today to be thankful for everything in our lives, either small or big! It’s a time where we sit back and take a moment to be truly thankful, even if we are thankful all year long. Today is a day we get to see it fully, where we are surrounded by ones we love, like, and cherish. Where we get to see the ones we miss in our memories, where we can share cooking tips with our young daughters and sons, where we get to see families and close friends we haven’t seen in months or years, its a time we truly feel and see the thanks.

Today my thanks is spread so wonderfully far and wide. From new friends, to new wedding professionals I call friends and love, to my kids who aren’t here with me, but with their grandma (our second holiday a part) and although I miss them, I know they are having a great time and a full Thanksgiving. I get to give thanks with my second family, my bride and groom who are getting married tomorrow here in Vegas. Their wedding was set for last year, but they changed it to this year and in Vegas. They’ve graciously accepted me and my kids as their family and I know I am thankful for being able to go their temporary home for today's dinner.

As I get ready for a wonderful day and an even spectacular wedding tomorrow, I think of all the things I am thankful for. My friends, family, my kids, and all my lovely clients. You all make the holidays so much fun, so much love, and joy! I can’t begin to explain my thanks and my love to every client that has been in my life, every person who has become family.

Have a wonderful and happy (and full) thanksgiving!

From the twins (Jazzy and Zeke) and J&E Designs we wish you a happy thanksgiving!

bottom of page